Upcoming Auctions


Date Auctioneer Description Seller Deadline Start
Wed 27 May 2020 royalmilewhisky.auction May-20 Fri 15 May 2020
Sat 30 May 2020 whiskyauction.com 2020-06 Mon 20 Apr 2020 Sun 3 May 2020
Mon 1 Jun 2020 whiskyauctioneer.com May/Jun 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020
Sun 7 Jun 2020 scotchwhiskyauctions.com 110th Sat 16 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020
Sun 14 Jun 2020 just-whisky.co.uk Jun-20 Wed 27 May 2020 Fri 5 Jun 2020
Tue 16 Jun 2020 whisky.auction Jun-20 Tue 26 May 2020 Sun 7 Jun 2020
Sun 21 Jun 2020 whiskyhammer.co.uk Jun-20 Mon 1 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020
Sat 27 Jun 2020 whiskyauction.com 2020-07 Fri 22 May 2020 Sun 31 May 2020
Sun 5 Jul 2020 scotchwhiskyauctions.com 111st Sat 13 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020
Mon 6 Jul 2020 whiskyauctioneer.com Jun/Jul 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020
Tue 14 Jul 2020 whisky.auction Jul-20 Mon 22 Jun 2020 Sun 5 Jul 2020
Sun 19 Jul 2020 just-whisky.co.uk Jul-20 Wed 1 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020
Sun 26 Jul 2020 whiskyhammer.co.uk Jul-20 Mon 6 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020
Tue 28 Jul 2020 whisky.auction Miniatures July 2020 Mon 6 Jul 2020 Sun 19 Jul 2020
Wed 29 Jul 2020 royalmilewhisky.auction Jul-20 Fri 17 Jul 2020
Sun 2 Aug 2020 scotchwhiskyauctions.com 112th Sat 11 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020
Mon 3 Aug 2020 whiskyauctioneer.com Jul/Aug 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020
Tue 11 Aug 2020 whisky.auction Aug-20 Mon 20 Jul 2020 Sun 2 Aug 2020
Sun 16 Aug 2020 just-whisky.co.uk Aug-20 Wed 29 Jul 2020 Fri 7 Aug 2020
Sat 22 Aug 2020 whiskyauction.com 2020-08 Fri 19 Jun 2020 Sun 28 Jun 2020
Sun 6 Sep 2020 scotchwhiskyauctions.com 113rd Sat 15 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020
Mon 7 Sep 2020 whiskyauctioneer.com Aug/Sep 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020
Sun 13 Sep 2020 just-whisky.co.uk Sep-20 Wed 26 Aug 2020 Fri 4 Sep 2020
Tue 15 Sep 2020 whisky.auction Sep-20 Mon 24 Aug 2020 Sun 6 Sep 2020
Sat 19 Sep 2020 whiskyauction.com 2020-09 Fri 14 Aug 2020 Sun 23 Aug 2020
Wed 30 Sep 2020 royalmilewhisky.auction Sep-20 Fri 18 Sep 2020
Sun 4 Oct 2020 scotchwhiskyauctions.com 114th Sat 12 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020
Mon 5 Oct 2020 whiskyauctioneer.com Sep/Oct 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020
Tue 13 Oct 2020 whisky.auction Oct-20 Mon 21 Sep 2020 Sun 4 Oct 2020
Sun 18 Oct 2020 just-whisky.co.uk Oct-20 Wed 30 Sep 2020 Fri 9 Oct 2020
Sun 18 Oct 2020 whiskyauction.com 2020-10 Fri 11 Sep 2020 Sun 20 Sep 2020
Tue 27 Oct 2020 whisky.auction Miniatures October 2020 Mon 5 Oct 2020 Sun 18 Oct 2020
Mon 2 Nov 2020 whiskyauctioneer.com Oct/Nov 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020
Tue 10 Nov 2020 whisky.auction Nov-20 Mon 19 Oct 2020 Sun 1 Nov 2020
Sat 14 Nov 2020 whiskyauction.com 2020-11 Fri 9 Oct 2020 Sun 18 Oct 2020
Sun 15 Nov 2020 just-whisky.co.uk Nov-20 Wed 28 Oct 2020 Fri 6 Nov 2020
Wed 25 Nov 2020 royalmilewhisky.auction Nov-20 Fri 13 Nov 2020
Mon 30 Nov 2020 whiskyauctioneer.com Nov-20 Mon 9 Nov 2020 Fri 20 Nov 2020
Tue 8 Dec 2020 whisky.auction Dec-20 Mon 16 Nov 2020 Sun 29 Nov 2020
Sat 12 Dec 2020 whiskyauction.com 2020-12 Fri 6 Nov 2020 Sun 15 Nov 2020
Sun 13 Dec 2020 just-whisky.co.uk Dec-20 Wed 25 Nov 2020 Fri 4 Dec 2020
Mon 4 Jan 2021 whiskyauctioneer.com Dec/Jan 2020 Mon 14 Dec 2020 Fri 18 Dec 2020
Sat 9 Jan 2021 whiskyauction.com 2021-01 Fri 4 Dec 2020 Sun 13 Dec 2020