Upcoming Auctions


Date Auctioneer Description Seller Deadline Start
Sun 22 Sep 2019 just-whisky.co.uk 01-Sep-2019 Wed 4 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019 mctears.co.uk The Rare & Fine Whisky Auction Sep-19
Mon 30 Sep 2019 globalwhiskyauctions.com 01-Sep-2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019
Sun 6 Oct 2019 scotchwhiskyauctions.com 102nd Sat 14 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019
Mon 7 Oct 2019 whiskyauctioneer.com Sep/Oct19 Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019
Wed 9 Oct 2019 Bonhams Whisky Edinburgh Fri 9 Aug 2019
Sat 19 Oct 2019 whiskyauction.com 2019-10 Mon 9 Sep 2019 Sun 22 Sep 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019 just-whisky.co.uk 01-Oct-2019 Wed 2 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Sotheby's London The Ultimate Whisky Collection Thu 24 Oct 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019 globalwhiskyauctions.com 01-Oct-2019 Sun 13 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019
Sun 3 Nov 2019 scotchwhiskyauctions.com 103rd Sat 12 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019
Mon 4 Nov 2019 whiskyauctioneer.com Oct/Nov19 Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019
Fri 8 Nov 2019 mctears.co.uk The Rare & Fine Whisky Auction Nov-19
Sat 16 Nov 2019 whiskyauction.com 2019-11 Mon 7 Oct 2019 Sun 20 Oct 2019
Sun 17 Nov 2019 just-whisky.co.uk 01-Nov-2019 Wed 30 Oct 2019 Fri 8 Nov 2019
Mon 25 Nov 2019 globalwhiskyauctions.com 01-Nov-2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019
Sun 1 Dec 2019 scotchwhiskyauctions.com 104th Sat 9 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019
Mon 2 Dec 2019 whiskyauctioneer.com Nov/Dec19 Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019
Tue 10 Dec 2019 Bonhams Whisky Edinburgh Thu 10 Oct 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019 whiskyauction.com 2019-12 Mon 4 Nov 2019 Sun 17 Nov 2019
Sun 15 Dec 2019 just-whisky.co.uk 01-Dec-2019 Wed 27 Nov 2019 Fri 6 Dec 2019
Wed 18 Dec 2019 mctears.co.uk The Rare & Fine Whisky Auction Dec-19
Mon 6 Jan 2020 globalwhiskyauctions.com 01-Dec-2019 Mon 16 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019
Mon 6 Jan 2020 whiskyauctioneer.com Dec/Jan20 Mon 9 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019
Sat 11 Jan 2020 whiskyauction.com 2020-01 Mon 2 Dec 2019 Sun 15 Dec 2019